Seguici su

Il comune

Sede Comunale Piazza Aldo Moro, 8  71041 Carapelle - FG

Telefono

0885-795094

Fax

0885-799717

Polizia Municipale

0885 795882

Guardia Medica

0885 795882

Codice Fiscale

81000730713


Posta Elettronica Certificata (Pec)

Sindaco - sindaco@pec.comune.carapelle.fg.it
Segretario Comunale - segretario@pec.comune.carapelle.fg.it
Ufficio Protocollo - protocollo@pec.comune.carapelle.fg.it
Ufficio Segreteria - segreteria@pec.comune.carapelle.fg.it
Ufficio Servizi Sociali - sociali@pec.comune.carapelle.fg.it
Ufficio Anagrafe - anagrafe@pec.comune.carapelle.fg.it
Ufficio Vigili - vigili@pec.comune.carapelle.fg.it
Ufficio Ragioneria - ragioneria@pec.comune.carapelle.fg.it
Ufficio Tributi - tributi@pec.comune.carapelle.fg.it
Ufficio Tecnico - ufficiotecnico@pec.comune.carapelle.fg.it